Communication Directors

Archdiocese of Los Angeles:
Ms. Carolina Guevara
cguevara@la-archdiocese.org

Archdiocese of San Francisco:

Mr. Mike Brown
brownm@sfarch.org

Ms. Jan Potts
Pottsj@sfarch.org

Diocese of Fresno:
Cheryl Sarkisian
csarkisian@dioceseoffresno.org

Diocese of Monterey:
Ms. Erika Yanez
eyanez@dioceseofmonterey.org

Diocese of Oakland:
Ms. Helen Osman
hosman@oakdiocese.org

Diocese of Orange:
Ms. Tracey Kincaid
tkincaid@rcbo.org

Diocese of Sacramento:
Mr. Bryan Visitacion
bvisitacion@scd.org

Diocese of San Bernardino:
Mr. John Andrews
jandrews@sbdiocese.org

Diocese of San Diego:
Ms. Aida Bustos
abustos@sdcatholic.org

Diocese of San Jose:
Cynthia Shaw
cynthia.shaw@dsj.org

Diocese of Santa Rosa:
Mr. Christopher Lyford
clyford@srdiocese.org

Diocese of Stockton:
Mr. Chandler Marquez
cmarquez@stocktondiocese.org