Skip to main content

Social Action Directors

Printer-friendly version

Diocese of San Bernardino
Mr. Abraham Joven
ajoven@sbdiocese.org

Diocese of Sacramento
Mr. John Watkins
jwatkins@scd.org

Diocese of Orange
Mr. Greg Walgenbach
gwalgenbach@rcbo.org

Diocese of Oakland
Ms. Cristina Hernandez
chernandez@oakdiocese.org

Diocese of Monterey
Deacon Warren Hoy
whoy@dioceseofmonterey.org

Archdiocese of Los Angeles
Mrs. Kathleen Domingo
kdomingo@la-archdiocese.org

Archdiocese of San Francisco
Ms. Carolina Parrales
parralesc@sfarchdiocese.org

Diocese of San Diego
Mr. Kent Peters
kpeters@diocese-sdiego.org

Diocese of Fresno
Mr. Jim Grant
jgrant@dioceseoffresno.org

Diocese of San Jose
Mr. Paul Miner
pminer@dsj.org