Skip to main content

Social Action Directors

Printer-friendly version

Sr. Hortensia Del Villar

Diocese of San Bernardino

Hdelvillar@sbdiocese.org

 

Mr. John Warkins

Diocese of Sacramento

jwatkins@sdc.org

 

Ms. Shirl Giacomi

Diocese of Orange

sgiacomi@rcbo.org

 

Mr. Jim Grant

Diocese of Fresno

jim@dioceseoffresno.org

 

Ms. Cristina Hernandez

Diocese of Oakland

chernandez@oakdiocese.org

 

Deacon Warren Hoy

Diocese of Monterey

whoy@dioceseofmonterey.org

 

Mr. Jaime Huerta

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

jahuerta@la-archdiocese.org

 

Ms. Lorena Melgarejo

Archdiocese of San Francisco

Melgarejo.lorena@gmail.com

 

Sr. Chilee Okoko, DMMM

Diocese of San Bernardino

srchilee@sbdiocese.org

 

Ms. Carolina Parrales

Archdiocese of San Francisco

Parralesc@sfarchdiocese.org

 

Mr. Kent Peters

Diocese of San Diego

kpeters@diocese-sdiego.org

 

Reverend Jim Rude

Diocese of Fresno

jimrude@hotmail.com

 

Most Reverend Alexander Salazar

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

asalazar@la-archdiocese.org

 

Sr. Marie Schroepfer

Diocese of Fresno

smfsccdf@hotmail.com

 

Deacon Rueben Solorio

Diocese of San Jose

rsolorio@dsj.org

 

Mr. Greg Walgenbach

Diocese of Orange

gwalgenbach@rcbo.org

 

VACANT

Diocese of Santa Rosa

 

 VACANT

Diocese of Stockton