Skip to main content

Restorative Justice Directors

Printer-friendly version

Mr. Tom Amato

Diocese of Stockton

Tom.amato@sbcglobal.net

 

Mr. Marciano Avilla

Diocese of San Bernardino

mavilla@sbdiocese.org

 

Sr. Maryann Cantlon

Diocese of San Jose

csjmaryann@gmail.com

 

Mr. Gonzalo de Vivero, Co-Director

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

Gdevivero@la-archdiocese.org

 

Mr. Julio Escobar

Archdiocese of San Francisco

escobarj@sfarchdiocese.org

 

Cristina Hernandez

Diocese Of Oakland

CHernandez@oakdiocese.org

 

Deacon Warren Hoy

Diocese of Monterey

whoy@dioceseofmonterey.org

 

Mr. Fred La Puzza

Diocese of Orange

Flapuzza@rcbo.org

 

Ms. Debbie McDermott

California Catholic Conference

dmcdermott@cacatholic.org

 

Mr. Hector Medina

Diocese of Oakland

hmedina@oakdiocese.org

 

Mr. Claude Muncey

Diocese of Fresno

cmuncey@dioceseoffresno

 

Mr. Javier Stauring, Co-Director

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

insidecjh@gmail.com

 

Deacon John Storm

Diocese of Santa Rosa

jstorm@srdiocese.org

 

Deacon Jim Walsh

Diocese of San Diego

jwalsh@diocese-sdiego.org