Skip to main content

Communication Directors

Printer-friendly version

 

Mr. John Andrews

Diocese of San Bernardino

jandrews@sbdiocese.org

 

Mr. Mike Brown

Archdiocese of San Francisco

brownm@sfarchorg

 

Sr. Terry Davis

Diocese of Stockton

tdavis@stocktondiocese.org

 

Mrs. Teresa Dominguez

Diocese of Fresno

tdominguez@dioceseoffresno.org

 

Mr. Kevin Eckery

Diocese of Sacramento

Eckery Associates

keckery@eckery.com

 

Ms. Carolina Guevara

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

cguevara@la-archdiocese.org

 

Mr. Ryan Lilyengren

Diocese of Orange

rlilyengren@rcbo.org

 

Mr. Christopher Lyford

Archdiocese of San Francisco

lyfordc@sfarchdiocese.org

 

Ms. Adrian Marquez

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

amarquez@la-archdiocese.org

 

Reverend John Piderit

Archdiocese of San Francisco

Pideritj@sfarchdiocese.org

 

Ms. Jan Pottts

Archdiocese of San Francisco

pottsj@sfarch.org

 

Mr. Andrew Rivas

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

ARivas@la-archdiocese.org

 

Mr. David Scott

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

dscott@la-archdiocese.org

 

Mr. Peter Stemp

Diocese of Monterey

pstemp@dioceseofmonterey.org

 

Ms. Liz Sullivan

Diocese of San Jose

easullivan@dsj.org

 

Mr. Rodrigo Valdivia

Diocese of San Diego

rvaldivia@diocese-sdiego.org

 

Ms. Monica Valencia

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

MValencia@la-archdiocese.org

 

Ms. Erika Yanez

Diocese of Monterey

eyanez@dioceseofmonterey.org